2D. Color Theory – Color Hue Test

I took the color hue test and got a PERFECT SCORE!

color hue test before submitting

color hue test before submitting

 

my color hue test results

I guess I’m pretty proud of this, even if it doesn’t necessarily mean anything! I have always been fascinated by color theory and color psychology. It was nice to do a test that reminded me of how the subtlest of changes in saturation or hue can really change the feel of a color, and that is why it is OK to obsess over paint color for a room or about what exact shade of white one wants for their wedding dress.

color test ranking

Leave a Reply

