ICM. Arrays. Week 6.

I built upon my sketch from last week for this assignment on arrays. I was nearly done when I thought I’d add a println command to see what happened. It crashed Processing on my computer, erasing my work. This is my second attempt at this . The ellipses are not so much comets anymore. Try pressing the mouse and also try putting the mouse in the upper right corner.

Link to assignment on OpenProcessing.

Screenshot of successful program:

successful program

successful program

Screenshot of frozen computer.

frozen computer due to println command

frozen computer due to println command

Leave a Reply

