First ICM Assignment in Processing

There have been quite a lot of problems with trying to set up my blog on the ITP server — after several tries, I just gave up and started a plain old WP blog, instead. I also had problems trying to post my homework assignment for ICM onto the secure ITP server. I had to abort that mission, unfortunately. I will attend another workshop on the blog and see what the deal was.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is a screenshot of my very first Processing accomplishment. It took a long time, but once I started thinking of pictures/shapes as coordinates, it started to get a little easier.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

